September
2019 Season, Touring

Flute & Harp

Extraordinary musicians Prudence Davis & Alice Giles come together for Mozart's divine Flute & Harp concerto, with music by CPE Bach, Haydn & Buc.

MELBOURNE Thu 12/09/19, 7:30PM Hawthorn Arts Centre

MELBOURNE Sun 15/09/19, 2:30PM Melbourne Recital Centre

NUNAWADING Tue 03/09/19, 8:00PM Whitehorse Centre

YACKANDANDAH Thu 05/09/19, 8:00PM Yackandandah Public Hall

PORTLAND Tue 10/09/19, 7:30PM Portland Arts Centre

NARRE WARREN Fri 13/09/19, 7:30PM Bunjil Place

October
Salon Sessions, Touring, Projects & Events

Salon Session: From My Life

Haydn breaks all the rules in his daring and dramatic G minor quartet, performed with Smetana's iconic and heartfelt masterpiece, From My Life.

MELBOURNE Thu 24/10/19, 6:00PM Primrose Potter Salon

HAWTHORN Mon 07/10/19, 2:00PM Hawthorn Arts Centre

ALBURY Thu 17/10/19, 7:30PM Albury Entertainment Centre - Theatrette

MOUNT BEAUTY Fri 18/10/19, 7:30PM Mount Beauty Community Centre

MILAWA Sat 19/10/19, 3:00PM St Pauls Anglican Church